top of page
  • Jasmine Johnson

Qantas Premium Companion Sale is back


Looking out for sales in premium cabins? Now is the ideal opportunity - Qantas has released a rare companion sale on their routes to Asia, UK, Africa and the America's. If you’re celebrating a special occasion or you just want to add a little extra luxury to your next international trip, you can enjoy your choice of Premium Economy , Business Class or First Class at heavily reduced rates. Simply book 2 or more people travelling together to secure these amazing prices.

Sale ends March 20 2018 - unless old out prior

For further details or availability Email: jasmine@firstclasstraveller.com.au

*Below pricing based on Sydney departures, please enquire for your city.

London, UK

First Class from $10997 per person

Depart between: Wed 28 Mar 2018–Tue 19 Jun 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018–Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 15 Jan 2019–Thu 28 Feb 2019

Business Class from $6497 per person Depart between: Sun 22 Jul 2018–Thu 23 Aug 2018

Premium Economy from $3299 per person

Depart between: Mon 1 Oct 2018–Thu 22 Nov 2018

Johannesburg, South Africa

Business Class from $4199 per person

Depart between: Sun 1 Apr 2018–Thu 21 Feb 2019 Premium Economy from $2299 per person

Depart between: Sun 6 May 2018–Mon 18 Jun 2018 Wed 4 Jul 2018–Tue 4 Dec 2018 Tue 15 Jan 2019–Thu 21 Feb 2019

Asia:

Bali, Indonesia

Business Class from $2199 per person

Depart between: Sun 8 Jul 2018–Thu 13 Sep 2018

Mon 1 Oct 2018–Sat 27 Oct 2018

Manila, Philippines

Business Class from $2449 per person

Depart between: Wed 4 Apr 2018–Fri 2 Nov 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018–Thu 28 Feb 2019

Hong Kong

Business Class from $2999 per person Depart between: Tue 27 Mar 2018–Fri 30 Mar 2018 Tue 10 Apr 2018–Wed 19 Sep 2018

Premium Economy from $1499 per person Depart between: Tue 24 Apr 2018–Tue 3 Jul 2018 Tue 9 Oct 2018–Thu 15 Nov 2018

Bangkok, Thailand

First Class from $6955 per person Depart between: Wed 14 Mar 2018–Sat 2 Mar 2019

Business Class from $2999 per person

Depart between: Mon 9 Apr 2018–Tue 3 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018–Tue 18 Sep 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018–Fri 7 Dec 2018

Singapore

First Class from $6255 per person Depart between: Wed 14 Mar 2018–Sat 2 Mar 2019

Business Class from $2999 per person Depart between: Wed 4 Apr 2018–Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018 Wed 3 Oct 2018–Fri 7 Dec 2018

Premium Economy from $1599 per person Depart between: Wed 4 Apr 2018–Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018–Thu 21 Jun 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018

Wed 3 Oct 2018–Fri 7 Dec 2018

Tokyo, Japan

Business Class from $2499 per person

Depart between: Tue 17 Apr 2018–Wed 2 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018–Thu 5 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018–Sat 11 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018–Wed 10 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018–Fri 30 Nov 2018

Premium Economy from $1499 per person

Depart between: Tue 15 May 2018–Sat 23 Jun 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018–Sun 25 Nov 2018

Sun 15 Jul 2018–Mon 13 Aug 2018

Osaka, Japan

Business Class from $2999 per person

Depart between: Wed 16 May 2018–Wed 21 Nov 2018

Beijing, China

Business Class from $2399 per person

Depart between: Wed 28 Mar 2018–Sat 15 Sep 2018 Wed 10 Oct 2018–Fri 11 Jan 2019

Shanghai, China

Business Class from $2999 per person

Depart between: Sat 24 Mar 2018–Wed 9 May 2018 Tue 22 May 2018–Fri 17 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018–Tue 11 Sep 2018 Wed 10 Oct 2018–Thu 10 Jan 2019

The America's:

Santiago, Chile

Business Class from $4199 per person

Depart between: Sun 8 Apr 2018–Wed 20 Feb 2019

Premium Economy from $2199 per person

Depart between: Sun 8 Apr 2018–Tue 20 Nov 2018 Sat 12 Jan 2019–Wed 20 Feb 2019

Vancouver, Canada Business Class from $5268 per person

Depart between: Mon 2 Jul 2018–Sat 21 Jul 2018 Premium Economy from $3264 per person Depart between: Sun 14 Oct 2018–Sun 9 Dec 2018

Honolulu Business Class from $3399 per person

Depart between: Sat 28 Jul 2018–Sun 9 Sep 2018 Wed 23 Jan 2019–Wed 20 Feb 2019

Los Angeles First Class from $9999 per person

Depart between: Sat 31 Mar 2018–Mon 31 Dec 2018

Business Class from $5299 per person

Depart between: Mon 16 Apr 2018–Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 2 Jun 2018–Sun 7 Oct 2018 Tue 13 Nov 2018–Wed 12 Dec 2018

Premium Economy from $2899 per person

Depart between: Tue 10 Jul 2018–Wed 19 Sep 2018 Wed 3 Oct 2018–Wed 12 Dec 2018

New York Business Class from $5499 per person Depart between: Sat 2 Jun 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018 Tue 13 Nov 2018–Wed 12 Dec 2018

Premium Economy from $3099 per person

Depart between: Wed 18 Apr 2018–Sat 16 Jun 2018 Mon 9 Jul 2018–Fri 31 Aug 2018

San Francisco Business Class from $5299 per person Depart between: Sat 31 Mar 2018–Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 2 Jun 2018–Sun 7 Oct 2018 Tue 13 Nov 2018–Wed 12 Dec 2018

Premium Economy from $2599 per person

Depart between: Thu 19 Apr 2018–Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 4 Jul 2018–Wed 19 Sep 2018 Wed 3 Oct 2018–Wed 12 Dec 2018

Dallas Fort Worth

First Class from $9999 per person Depart between: Sat 31 Mar 2018–Mon 31 Dec 2018 Business Class from $5499 per person Depart between: Sat 2 Jun 2018–Sun 7 Oct 2018 Tue 13 Nov 2018–Wed 12 Dec 2018 Premium Economy from $3099 per person Depart between: Wed 18 Apr 2018–Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 1 Aug 2018–Wed 12 Sep 2018

bottom of page